Ajani Vengeant

Ajani Vengeant {2}{R}{W}

Legendary Planeswalker - Ajani
[+1]: Target permanent doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
[–2]: Ajani Vengeant deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.
[–7]: Destroy all lands target player controls.
Loyalty:
3
Details
  • Artist: Izzy
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 1
  • Released: 2011-09-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant's first ability. It doesn't have to be tapped.
  • 2008-10-01 The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller's next untap step has come around, then it won't untap during its new controller's next untap step.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 复仇阿耶尼
  • Ajani der Rächer
  • Ajani le Vengeur
  • Ajani Vendicativo
  • 復讐のアジャニ
  • Vingador Ajani
  • Мстящий Аджани
  • Ajani Vengativo