Aethersnipe

Aethersnipe {5}{U}

Creature - Elemental
When Aethersnipe enters the battlefield, return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.
Evoke {1}{U}{U}
4/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
  • 2018-12-07 Aethersnipe can be the target of its own ability. If it's the only nonland permanent on the battlefield, it must be the target of its ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 乙太空靶
  • Ätherputzer
  • Nemrod d'Aether
  • Cecchino Etereo
  • 霊気撃ち
  • Eteroquimera
  • Эфиролиск
  • Mito de éter