Ambush Commander

Ambush Commander {3}{G}{G}

Creature - Elf
Forests you control are 1/1 green Elf creatures that are still lands.
{1}{G}, Sacrifice an Elf: Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Lucio Parrillo
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 1
  • Released: 2007-11-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Überfall-Kommandant
  • Commandant d'embuscade
  • Capo Imboscata
  • 待ち伏せ司令官
  • Comandante de Emboscada
  • Comandante de emboscada