Grave Pact

Grave Pact {1}{B}{B}{B}

Enchantment
Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.
"The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave."
—Crovax, ascendant evincar
Details
  • Artist: Puddnhead
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 85
  • Released: 2011-06-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 墓约
  • 墓約
  • Todespakt
  • Pacte de la tombe
  • Patto Sepolcrale
  • 墓穴までの契約
  • Pacto da Sepultura
  • Соглашение о Захоронении
  • Pacto de las sepulturas