Elvish Archdruid

Elvish Archdruid {1}{G}{G}

Creature - Elf Druid
Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.
{T}: Add {G} for each Elf you control.
He knows the name of every elf born in the last four centuries. More importantly, they all know his.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Karl Kopinski
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 102
  • Released: 2017-06-09
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 Elvish Archdruid's first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid's second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself.
  • 2011-09-22 Elvish Archdruid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 妖精高位德鲁伊
  • 妖精高位德魯伊
  • Elfischer Erzdruide
  • Archidruide elfe
  • Arcidruido Elfico
  • エルフの大ドルイド
  • 엘프 대드루이드
  • Arqueodruida Elfo
  • Эльфийский Архидруид
  • Archidruida élfico