Desecrator Hag

Desecrator Hag {2}{B/G}{B/G}

Creature - Hag
When Desecrator Hag enters the battlefield, return to your hand the creature card in your graveyard with the greatest power. If two or more cards are tied for greatest power, you choose one of them.
Loose earth is not a burial but an appetizer.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Fred Harper
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 153
  • Released: 2018-06-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 This ability doesn't target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there's a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time.
  • 2008-08-01 If the creature card has "*" in its power or toughness, the ability that defines "*" works in all zones.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 渎圣巫婆
  • Entweihende Vettel
  • Mégère profanatrice
  • Strega Profanatrice
  • 冒涜するハッグ
  • Bruxa Profanadora
  • Карга-Осквернительница
  • Saga profanadora