Rhystic Study

Rhystic Study {2}{u}

Enchantment
Whenever an opponent casts a spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays {1}.
Friends teach what you want to know. Enemies teach what you need to know.
Details
  • Artist: Terese Nielsen
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 15
  • Released: 2012-11-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The player gets the option to pay when this triggered ability resolves. This will be after the spell is announced, but before it resolves.
  • 2004-10-04 You don't have to decide whether or not you are drawing until after the player decides whether or not to pay.
Links
Printings
  • Commander's Arsenal (common)
  • Prophecy (common)