Lord Windgrace

Lord Windgrace {2}{B}{R}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker - Windgrace
[+2]: Discard a card, then draw a card. If a land card is discarded this way, draw an additional card.
[–3]: Return up to two target land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.
[–11]: Destroy up to six target nonland permanents, then create six 2/2 green Cat Warrior creature tokens with forestwalk.
Lord Windgrace can be your commander.
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Bram Sels
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 43
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace's first ability resolves, you'll discard nothing then you'll draw one card.
  • 2018-07-13 While resolving Lord Windgrace's last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn't resolve and you don't create any tokens.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Lord Windgrace
  • Seigneur Vent des vertus
  • Lord Windgrace
  • ウィンドグレイス卿
  • Lorde Windgrace
  • Lord Windgrace