Commander's Sphere

Commander's Sphere {3}

Artifact
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.
It harmonizes with the essence of its master.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-11-07 The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn't change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (such as your hand or your library) or if an effect changes your commander's color.
  • 2014-11-07 If your commander has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere produces no mana.
  • 2014-11-07 In formats other than Commander, Commander's Sphere produces no mana.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 指挥官法球
  • Sphäre des Kommandeurs
  • Sphère du commandant
  • Sfera del Comandante
  • 統率者の宝球
  • Esfera do Comandante
  • Esfera del comandante