Zendikar Incarnate

Zendikar Incarnate {2}{R}{G}

Creature - Elemental
Zendikar Incarnate's power is equal to the number of lands you control.
"Her people angered Zendikar, and they faced the land's wrath. That is why Nissa is the last of the animists."
—Numa, Joraga chieftain
*/4
Details
  • Artist: Lucas Graciano
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 195
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 The ability defining Zendikar Incarnate's power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. Zendikar Incarnate's power changes as the number of lands you control does.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 赞迪卡化身
  • 贊迪卡化身
  • Inkarnation Zendikars
  • Zendikar incarné
  • Incarnazione di Zendikar
  • ゼンディカーの具現
  • 젠디카르 화신
  • Zendikar Incarnada
  • Воплощение Зендикара
  • Encarnación de Zendikar