Rubblehulk

Rubblehulk {4}{R}{G}

Creature - Elemental
Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.
Bloodrush{1}{R}{G}, Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.
*/*
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-01-24 The ability that defines Rubblehulk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 2013-01-24 If you activate Rubblehulk's bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 瓦砾巨汉
  • 瓦礫巨漢
  • Geröll-Moloch
  • Carcasse de gravois
  • Colosso di Macerie
  • 瓦礫鬼
  • 폐허거인
  • Brutamontes de Escombros
  • Громадина из Обломков
  • Titán de escombros