Aura Gnarlid

Aura Gnarlid {2}{G}

Creature - Beast
Creatures with power less than Aura Gnarlid's power can't block it.
Aura Gnarlid gets +1/+1 for each Aura on the battlefield.
Kill a gnarlid with your first blow, or it'll cheerfully show you how it's done.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Lars Grant-West
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 128
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid's power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid's power or decreasing the blocking creature's power won't undo that block.
  • 2010-06-15 Aura Gnarlid's second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 灵气糙节兽
  • Aura-Knurrer
  • Gnarlide d'aura
  • Gnarlid dell'Aura
  • オーラのナーリッド
  • Gnarlid de Aura
  • Аурный Нарлид
  • Gnárlido de aura