Retreat to Hagra

Retreat to Hagra {2}{B}

Enchantment
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, choose one —
• Target creature gets +1/+0 and gains deathtouch until end of turn.
• Each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
Details
  • Artist: Kieran Yanner
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 116
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2015-08-25 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
  • 2015-08-25 If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land's type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 撤往赫嘎
  • 撤往赫嘎
  • Rückzug nach Hagra
  • Repli vers Hagra
  • Ritirata verso Hagra
  • ハグラへの撤退
  • 하그라로 후퇴
  • Retirada para Hagra
  • Отступление в Хагру
  • Retirada a Hagra