Thirst for Knowledge

Thirst for Knowledge {2}{U}

Instant
Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.
"To truly know something, you must become it. The trick is to not lose yourself in the process."
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-12-01 You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Streben nach Wissen
  • Soif de connaissance
  • Sete di Conoscenza
  • 知識の渇望
  • Sede por Conhecimento
  • Sed de conocimiento