Kodama's Reach

Kodama's Reach {2}{G}

Sorcery - Arcane
Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal those cards, and put one onto the battlefield tapped and the other into your hand. Then shuffle your library.
"The land grows only where the kami will it."
—Dosan the Falling Leaf
Details
  • Artist: Heather Hudson
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 154
  • Released: 2017-08-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-12-01 You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 木灵展势
  • Zugriff des Kodamas
  • Portée du kodama
  • Confini del Kodama
  • 木霊の手の内
  • Alcance do Kodama
  • Alcance del kodama