Boneyard Scourge

Boneyard Scourge {2}{B}{B}

Creature - Zombie Dragon
Flying
Whenever a Dragon you control dies while Boneyard Scourge is in your graveyard, you may pay {1}{B}. If you do, return Boneyard Scourge from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Death arrives on tattered wings and stolen bones.
4/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-08-25 If Boneyard Scourge dies at the same time as another Dragon you control, its ability won't trigger.
  • 2017-08-25 If Boneyard Scourge leaves your graveyard before its triggered ability resolves, it won't be returned to the battlefield.
Links
Printings
  • Commander 2017 (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Geißel des Knochengrunds
  • Fléau de l'ossuaire
  • Flagello dell'Ossario
  • 骨塚の災い魔
  • Flagelo do Ossário
  • Azote del osario