Elemental Bond

Elemental Bond {2}{G}

Enchantment
Whenever a creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.
"I want to help Zendikar. Show me the way."—Nissa Revane
Details
  • Artist: David Gaillet
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 148
  • Released: 2017-08-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond's ability won't trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature's power are taken into account. However, you can't have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 元素羁绊
  • 元素羈絆
  • Elementarer Bund
  • Lien élémentaire
  • Legame Elementale
  • 精霊の絆
  • 정령과의 유대
  • Elo Elemental
  • Стихийные Узы
  • Vínculo elemental