Blind Obedience

Blind Obedience {1}{W}

Enchantment
Extort
Artifacts and creatures your opponents control enter the battlefield tapped.
"By the time your knees have worn through your robe, you may have begun to learn your place."
Details
  • Artist: Seb McKinnon
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 59
  • Released: 2016-11-11
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.
  • 2013-04-15 The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent's life total can't change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won't gain any life.
  • 2013-04-15 The extort ability doesn't target any player.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 盲目服从
  • 盲目服從
  • Blinder Gehorsam
  • Obéissance aveugle
  • Cieca Obbedienza
  • 盲従
  • 맹목적인 복종
  • Obediência Cega
  • Слепое Повиновение
  • Obediencia ciega