Creature - Human Shaman
Whenever Wild Beastmaster attacks, each other creature you control gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is Wild Beastmaster's power.
"When they covered the world in city, all they did was give themselves nowhere to run."
Collector Number: 176
Return to Ravnica Block
2012-10-01 The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X.
2017-07-14 If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0.
(This is a change from previous rulings.)
Return to Ravnica
Card is in preconstructed decks:
Open Hostility (Commander 2016 Commander Deck)
View gallery of all printings
Sauvage maîtresse des bêtes
Mestra de Feras Selvagem
Дикая Повелительница Зверей
View Your Deck