Charging Cinderhorn

Charging Cinderhorn {3}{R}

Creature - Elemental Ox
Haste
At the beginning of each player's end step, if no creatures attacked this turn, put a fury counter on Charging Cinderhorn. Then Charging Cinderhorn deals damage equal to the number of fury counters on it to that player.
4/2
Details
  • Artist: Lius Lasahido
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 16
  • Released: 2016-11-11
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-11-08 Charging Cinderhorn's triggered ability doesn't trigger at all if a creature attacked this turn. It won't get a fury counter or deal damage.
  • 2016-11-08 Charging Cinderhorn's triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each player's end step if no creatures attacked, including yours, and even if it wasn't on the battlefield during combat.
  • 2016-11-08 If Charging Cinderhorn leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, it won't get a new fury counter, but it will deal damage equal to the number of fury counters it had before leaving the battlefield.
  • 2016-11-08 If a player loses the game during that player's own turn, the turn continues to completion. If no creatures attacked, Charging Cinderhorn will get a fury counter even though it won't deal damage to any player.
Links
Printings
  • Commander 2016 (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烬角蛮牛
  • Angriffslustiges Zunderhorn
  • Braisecorne chargeur
  • Bracicorno alla Carica
  • みなぎる燃えがら角
  • Chifre-ígneo de Assalto
  • Cuernolumbre a la carga