Skullwinder

Skullwinder {2}{G}

Creature - Snake
Deathtouch
When Skullwinder enters the battlefield, return target card from your graveyard to your hand, then choose an opponent. That player returns a card from their graveyard to their hand.
1/3
Details
  • Artist: James Paick
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 39
  • Released: 2015-11-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-11-04 Skullwinder's enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player's hand.
  • 2015-11-04 You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 颅骨响尾蛇
  • Schädelwinder
  • Crotale golgothien
  • Crotalo dei Teschi
  • 髑髏蛇
  • Crótalo quebrantahuesos