Centaur Vinecrasher

Centaur Vinecrasher {3}{G}

Creature - Plant Centaur
Trample
Centaur Vinecrasher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of land cards in all graveyards.
Whenever a land card is put into a graveyard from anywhere, you may pay {G}{G}. If you do, return Centaur Vinecrasher from your graveyard to your hand.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Robbie Trevino
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 35
  • Released: 2015-11-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-11-04 If Centaur Vinecrasher and a land card are put into your graveyard at the same time, Centaur Vinecrasher's last ability will trigger. It doesn't matter what zone Centaur Vinecrasher was previously in.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 藤击半人马
  • Rankenschmetter-Zentaur
  • Fracasseliane centaure
  • Centauro Spezzaliane
  • ケンタウルスの壊し蔦
  • Centauro das Lianas Esmagadoras
  • Centauro enredadera