Corpse Augur

Corpse Augur {3}{B}

Creature - Zombie Wizard
When Corpse Augur dies, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of creature cards in target player's graveyard.
Even when the flesh grows cold, knowledge waits in the bones for a master to release it.
4/2
Details
  • Artist: Scott M. Fischer
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 17
  • Released: 2015-11-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-11-04 You choose the target player as the ability goes on the stack, but you determine the value of X as that ability resolves. If you target yourself and Corpse Augur is still in the graveyard, its ability will count itself.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尸体卜算师
  • Leichen-Augur
  • Augure des cadavres
  • Augure Cadaverico
  • 死体占い師
  • Áugure Cadáver
  • Presagio cadavérico