Dreadbringer Lampads

Dreadbringer Lampads {4}{B}

Enchantment Creature - Nymph
Constellation — Whenever Dreadbringer Lampads or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, target creature gains intimidate until end of turn.
4/2
Details
  • Artist: Willian Murai
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 122
  • Released: 2015-11-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-04-26 A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 2014-04-26 An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 2014-04-26 When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 引怖冥灵
  • 引怖冥靈
  • Furchtbringer-Lampaden
  • Lampades porteuses de l'effroi
  • Lampiadi del Terrore
  • 戦慄運びのランパード
  • 공포를 부르는 램파드
  • Lâmpades Medonhas
  • Несущие Ужас Лампады
  • Lampas portapavor