Harrow

Harrow {2}{G}

Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land.
Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.
No spot in nature is truly barren.
Details
  • Artist: Rob Alexander
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 199
  • Released: 2014-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can't pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.
  • 2004-10-04 The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.
  • 2004-10-04 Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 整地
  • Brandrodung
  • Hersage
  • Erpice
  • 砕土
  • Estorrar
  • Боронение
  • Gradar