Wight of Precinct Six

Wight of Precinct Six {1}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Wight of Precinct Six gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your opponents' graveyards.
Even the lost and undead need a protector.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Barger
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 100
  • Released: 2013-11-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-11-17 Wight of Precinct Six's ability applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 1/1 creature.
  • 2017-11-17 If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they're destroyed at the same time. It won't get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 第六城区老妖
  • 第六城區老妖
  • Starrer vom sechsten Revier
  • Nécrophage de la Sixième circonscription
  • Presenza del Sesto Distretto
  • 第6管区のワイト
  • 6번 관할구역의 귀신
  • Monstro da Jurisdição Seis
  • Тварь из Шестого Округа
  • Tumulario del distrito seis