Act of Authority

Act of Authority {1}{w}{w}

Enchantment
When Act of Authority enters the battlefield, you may exile target artifact or enchantment.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile target artifact or enchantment. If you do, its controller gains control of Act of Authority.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-10-17 For either ability, if you are the only player who controls an artifact or enchantment, you must choose one of them as the target. However, you may choose to not exile it when the ability resolves.
  • 2013-10-17 If you choose to not exile a permanent with the second ability, you'll retain control of Act of Authority.
Links
Printings
  • Commander 2013 Edition (rare)
Foreign names
  • Kraft der Autorität
  • Acte d'autorité
  • Atto di Autorità
  • 権威の行動
  • Acto de autoridad