Retreat to Kazandu

Retreat to Kazandu {2}{G}

Enchantment
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, choose one —
• Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.
• You gain 2 life.
Details
  • Artist: Kieran Yanner
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 186
  • Released: 2015-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-08-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2015-08-25 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
  • 2015-08-25 If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land's type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 撤往卡赞度
  • 撤往卡贊度
  • Rückzug nach Kazandu
  • Repli vers le Kazandou
  • Ritirata verso Kazandu
  • カザンドゥへの撤退
  • 카잔두로 후퇴
  • Retirada para Kazandu
  • Отступление в Казанду
  • Retirada a Kazandu