Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares

Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares

Scheme
When you set this scheme in motion, each opponent sacrifices a creature. Then each opponent who didn't sacrifice a creature discards two cards.
"But nothing will end your regret."
Details
  • Artist: Paul Bonner
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 1034
  • Released: 2010-06-18
Legalities
  • Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 Each opponent who can sacrifice a creature must do so, and thus won't discard any cards. Each opponent who can't sacrifice a creature (either because they don't control any, or because they control Tajuru Preserver) will wind up discarding two cards. Your opponents have no choice in the matter.
Links
Printings
  • Archenemy (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Nur Blut beendet deine Albträume
  • Seul le sang mettra fin à vos cauchemars
  • Solo il Sangue Mette Fine ai Tuoi Incubi
  • 貴様の悪夢を止められるものは血のみ
  • Sólo la sangre pondrá fin a sus pesadillas