Bloodfire Infusion

Bloodfire Infusion {2}{R}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature you control
{R}, Sacrifice enchanted creature: Bloodfire Infusion deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to each creature.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 If this card is ever on a creature you don't control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action.
Links
Printings
  • Apocalypse (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Flammenblut-Infusion
  • DĂ©coction hĂ©matopyre
  • Infuso Sangue-di-Fuoco