Life

Life {G}

Sorcery
All lands you control become 1/1 creatures until end of turn. They're still lands.
Card has other part: Death
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Leben (Tod/Leben)
  • Vie (Mort/Vie)
  • Vita (Morte/Vita)
  • Life (Life/Death)
  • Vida (Morte/Vida)
  • Vida (Muerte/Vida)