Fight

Fight {3}{G}

Sorcery
Aftermath
Target creature you control fights target creature an opponent controls.
Card has other part: Prepare
Details
  • Artist: Zack Stella
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 220b
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 If either or both targets are illegal when Fight tries to resolve, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 2017-07-14 Once you've started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.
Links
Printings
  • Amonkhet (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 互斗
  • 互鬥
  • Kampf
  • Combat
  • Combattere
  • 待旦
  • 전투
  • Lutar
  • К Бою
  • Lucha