Bounty of the Luxa

Bounty of the Luxa {2}{G}{U}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your precombat main phase, remove all flood counters from Bounty of the Luxa. If no counters were removed this way, put a flood counter on Bounty of the Luxa and draw a card. Otherwise, add {C}{G}{U}.
Details
  • Artist: Jonas De Ro
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 196
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 If Bounty of the Luxa somehow has multiple flood counters on it, you'll still get only {C}{G}{U} when you remove them all.
  • 2017-04-18 If Bounty of the Luxa leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can't remove any flood counters from it, even if it had one before it left the battlefield. You won't put one on it as the ability resolves, but you will draw a card.
Links
Printings
  • Amonkhet (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 罗夏河恩泽
  • 羅夏河恩澤
  • Segen des Luxa
  • Don du Luxa
  • Abbondanza del Luxa
  • ルクサの恵み
  • 럭사의 풍요
  • Dádiva do Luxa
  • Щедрость Луксы
  • Abundancia del Luxa