Fatal Push

Fatal Push {B}

Instant
Destroy target creature if it has converted mana cost 2 or less.
Revolt — Destroy that creature if it has converted mana cost 4 or less instead if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn.
Details
  • Artist: Eric Deschamps
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 57
  • Released: 2017-01-20
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-02-09 Fatal Push can target any creature, even one with converted mana cost 5 or greater. The creature's converted mana cost is checked only as Fatal Push resolves.
  • 2017-02-09 If the mana cost of a creature on the battlefield includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2017-02-09 Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don't apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don't check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.
  • 2017-02-09 Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.
  • 2017-02-09 Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2017-02-09 Energy counters aren't permanents. Paying {E} won't satisfy a revolt ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 送终一击
  • 送終一擊
  • Tödlicher Stoß
  • Poussée fatale
  • Spinta Fatale
  • 致命的な一押し
  • 치명적 밀치기
  • Empurrão Fatal
  • Смертельный Толчок
  • Empujón fatal