Llanowar Behemoth

Llanowar Behemoth {3}{G}{G}

Creature - Elemental
Tap an untapped creature you control: Llanowar Behemoth gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
"Most people can't build decent weapons out of stone or steel. Trust the elves to do it with only mud and vines."
—Gerrard of the Weatherlight
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Hannibal King
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 261
  • Released: 2003-07-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-04-01 Since the activated ability doesn't have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a creature (including Llanowar Behemoth itself) that hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 罗堰贝西摩斯
  • Llanowar-Behemoth
  • Béhémoth de Llanowar
  • Behemoth di Llanowar
  • ラノワールのビヒモス
  • Behemoth de Llanowar
  • Лановарский бегемот
  • Behemot de Llanowar